​Phone:  817.756.1726

Nusrat Brohi                                Gardenia Lead Primary Teacher                nbrohi@southlakemontessori.org     


E-Lin Chang                                Magnolia Primary Assistant                        echang@southlakemontessori.org


Lori Chase                                     Sequoia Lead Elementary Teacher            lchase@southlakemontessori.org


Lauren Hawkins                           Sequoia Elementary Assistant                     lhawkins@southlakemontessori.org


Nicole Lockhart                           Program Assistant                                           nlockhart@southlakemontessori.org


​Jennifer Turney McLaughlin   Magnolia Lead Primary Teacher                 jmclaughlin@southlakemontessori.org


Mary Mechem-Fields                 Gardenia Primary Assistant                        mfields@southlakemontessori.org


Debby Riordan                              Head of School                                                driordan@southlakemontessori.org


STAFF:

General Information:  info@southlakemontessori.org

SCHOOL DIRECTORY


Phone:  817.756.1726

Bonnie Hamilton                        Board Member (Secretary)                          bonniejhamilton@gmail.com

        

Robin Nagengast                        Board Member (Treasurer)                         nagengast@me.com


Debby Riordan                            Board Member (Vice President)                driordan@southlakemontessori.org                             

Cristina Scott                              Board Member (President)                          cristinapalmieriscott@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS: