Bonnie Hamilton                        Board Member (Secretary)                          bonniejhamilton@gmail.com

        

Robin Nagengast                        Board Member (Treasurer)                         nagengast@me.com


Debby Riordan                            Board Member (Vice President)                debby.riordan@me.com

                           

Cristina Scott                              Board Member (President)                          cristinapalmieriscott@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Karol Beatty                          Administrative Director                     kbeatty@southlakemontessori.org  


Nusrat Brohi                                Gardenia Lead Primary Teacher                nbrohi@southlakemontessori.org     


E-Lin Chang                                Magnolia Primary Assistant                        echang@southlakemontessori.org


Kavita Dassanayake                   Sequoia Lead Elementary Teacher              kdassanayake@southlakemontessori.org


Nicole Lockhart                           Gardenia Primary Assistant                        nlockhart@southlakemontessori.org


​Jennifer Turney McLaughlin      Magnolia Lead Primary Teacher                 jmclaughlin@southlakemontessori.org


Mary Mechem-Fields                 Business Manager                                         mfields@southlakemontessori.org


Debby Riordan                             Pedagogical Advisor                                     debby@amiusa.org


STAFF:

General Information:  info@southlakemontessori.org

SCHOOL DIRECTORY


Phone:  817.756.1726

​Phone:  817.756.1726