​​​​Phone: 817.756.1726


Debby Riordan                             Pedagogical Advisor                                     debby@amiusa.org


Karol Beatty                                  Administrative Director                               kbeatty@southlakemontessori.org 


Mary Mechem-Fields                   Business Manager                                         mfields@southlakemontessori.org


Nusrat Brohi                                Gardenia Lead Primary Teacher                   nbrohi@southlakemontessori.org     


Josefa Zingg                                 Gardenia  Primary Assistant                        jzingg@southlakemontessori.org


Jennifer Turney McLaughlin     Magnolia Lead Primary Teacher                    jmclaughlin@southlakemontessori.org


E-Lin Chang                                 Magnolia Primary Assistant                          echang@southlakemontessori.org

                         
Shandi Gambill                            Elementary Assistant Teacher                   sgambill@southlakemontessori.org




STAFF:

General Information:  info@southlakemontessori.org

SCHOOL DIRECTORY


Phone:  817.756.1726

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Bonnie Hamilton                        Board Member (Secretary)                          bonniejhamilton@gmail.com

        

Robin Nagengast                        Board Member (Treasurer)                         nagengast@me.com


Debby Riordan                            Board Member (Vice President)                  debby.riordan@me.com

                           

Cristina Scott                              Board Member (President)                          cristinapalmieriscott@gmail.com